Contact

INFORMATION & DIRECTIONS

TYPA / TAS Campus

No. 800,
Section 6, Zhongshan North Road,
Shi-Lin District,
Taipei 11152

台北市士林區
中山北路6段800號

  • 886-2-2873-1815
  • 886-2-2873-6344

Arriving on Campus:

The TAS security gate is on Chung Shan N. Road. You will need to check in with the security guard to obtain a visitor pass.

Print out Taxi Card

Tiger Tots Campus

Floors 1-3,
No. 26-1
Tian Yu Street,
Shi-lin District,
Taipei 11156

台北市士林區
天玉街26-1號1-3樓

  • 886-2-2874-2374
  • 886-2-2871-3337

Arriving

There is normally plenty of paid street parking near Tiger Tots Place.

Print out Taxi Card

DEPARTMENT INFO

Departments Personnel Email Extention
General Information info@typa.org.tw
Managing Director Gerry Moran morang@typa.org.tw Ext. 11
Sports Steven Clark
Sebastian Town
clarks@typa.org.tw
towns@typa.org.tw
Ext. 22
Ext. 17
Art & more
Dance
Health & Fitness
Tennis
Karen Li lik@typa.org.tw Ext. 16
Gymnastics
Martial Arts
Music
Cindy Chu
Sebastian Town
chuc@typa.org.tw
towns@typa.org.tw
Ext. 17
Registration Info Sherry Lin
Millie Sen
Lea Cheng
linsh@typa.org.tw
senm@typa.org.tw
chengl@typa.org.tw
Ext. 19
Ext. 20
Ext. 18
Tiger Tots Mary Campbell
Donna Lin
Joanna Lee
campbellm@typa.org.tw
lind@typa.org.tw
leej@typa.org.tw
Ext. 31
Ext. 32
Ext. 12